top of page

Urbana Mentor Coordinators

Dr. Williams Elementary
Renae Stine
217.384.3628
rstine@usd116.org

King Elementary

Tim Tufte
217.384.3679
ttufte@usd116.org

Leal Elementary

Annie Allegretti

217.384.3618
aallegretti@usd116.org

Thomas Paine 

Nakya Ferrell
217.384.3682
nferrell@usd116.org

Yankee Ridge Elementary

Amy Bader

217.384.3628

abader@usd116.org

Urbana High School 

John Hoeffleur
217.384.3505
jhoeffleur@usd116.org

Urbana Middle School

Angie Armstrong

217.337.0853

aarmstrong@usd116.org

 

Champaign Mentor Coordinators

Barkstall Elementary 
Kristen Morris
217.373.5591
morriskr@u4sd.org


Bottenfield Elementary 
Shawna den Otter
217.351.3807 
ottersh@u4sd.org


Carrie Busey Elementary 
Shawna den Otter
217.351.3811
ottersh@u4sd.org


Dr. Howard Elementary
Jubal Croegaert
217.351.3866
croegaju@u4sd.org


Garden Hills Elementary 
Jubal Croegaert
217.351.3872
croegaju@u4sd.org


Kenwood Elementary
Kristen Morris
217.351.3815
morriskr@u4sd.org


Robeson Elementary 
Emily Brown
217.351.3884

brownem@u4sd.org

South Side Elementary
Karen Johnston
217.351.3890
johntska@u4sd.org


Stratton Elementary
Melissa Sisneros
217.351.3884 
sisnerme@u4sd.org

Washington Elementary

Melissa Sisneros

217.351.3901

sisnerme@u4sd.org

Westview Elementary

Emily Brown
217.351.3905
brown@u4sd.org

International Prep Academy

Michelle Takehara

217.373.7330

takehami@u4sd.org

Edison Middle School

Wendy Barker

217.351.3774

barkerwe@u4sd.org

Franklin Middle School

Jubal Croegaert

217.351.3819

croegaju@u4sd.org

Jefferson Middle School

Gina Sterling

217.351.3790

sterligi@u4sd.org

Centennial High School 

Lori Rogers

217.351.3951

rogerslo@u4sd.org

Central High School

Christy Levitan

217.351.3911

levitach@u4sd.org

Champaign Coordinator

Lauren Smith

217.351.3722

smithla@u4sd.org

bottom of page